Dates for your Diary:

 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June   Half Term

Monday 5th June   Book Fair all week

Wednesday 7th June  Whole school photographs

Wednesday 14th June Oak class visit Warwick Castle

Thursday 15th June Beech class visit Rays Farm

Monday 19th June Yr 6 Crucial Crew at Oldbury Wells

Wednesday 21st June Elm class visit Safari Park

Thursday 22nd June Beech class assembly 9am

Monday 26th June Yr 5 Oldbury Wells

Thursday 29th June Elm class assembly 9am

Friday 30th June School reports out

Wednesday 5th July Open evening 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday 6th July Yr 6 Oldbury Wells taster day

Wednesday 12th July KS2 production 1.45 pm and 6.00pm

Friday 14th July  Sports day and Picnic  12.00pm

Monday 17th July  Open the Book party for Yr 6 at Old Chapel  5.30pm

Wednesday 19th July Yr 6 Leavers assembly  9.15am

Wednesday 19th July Alveley Singers Assembly 2.30pm

Thursday 20th July  Yr2 - Yr6 Disco 6.00pm

Friday 21st July Close for the summer

Monday 4th September  PD Day

Tuesday 5th September Autumn Term Starts